Lost Arrow Board

Officers            Name                    Phone            E-Mail

President:            Austin Good         920-979-7099  Austin.good15@gmail.com (2nd Term)      

Vice President:    Noah Lawson       920-517-0609  Noah.lawson@att.net        

Treasurer:           Steve Lawson        920-948-7105  stevieg.1859@gmail.com     

Secretary:           Kevin Harmsen     920-579-0790  kharmsen@ymail.com                 



Board of Directors (2 Year Terms)

 Name                       Phone

Jonah Lawson     920-517-1306  johan.lawson1994@gmail.com (2018-2020)

Brian Arneson     920-517-0486  brian.hunter.arneson@gmail.com  (2017-2019)

Scott Inda           920-517-6885   bowshoote87@gmail.com (2018-2020)

Scott Vadnais     920-948-3576   scott.vadnais246@gmail.com  (2017-19)

Chris Kieffer        920-979-9724  cmkiefer1991@charter.net   (2017-19)

Bill Kirchberg      920-350-8061   Billkirch03@gmail.com   (2018-2020)

Jeff Zuelsdorf      920 251-1815   jazuelsdorf@gmail.com     (2017-19) (Newsletter)










HomeUpcoming EventsResultsPicturesContact information

Site Designer:Shane Boelk